Login |  Register |  help
Cardinal Sports

BOARD AND COMMITTEES
NAME
BOARD
E-MAIL
PHONE
Dr. Charlotte Stowers Principal    
Xarvia Smith Head Coach  xarvia.smith@cobbk12.org  
 Nathan Flowers President  neflowers@yahoo.com  
 Albert Ferguson Vice President  albertf3@bellsouth.com  
  Kenny Harris VP Football Operations
Youth Program
 kenny.harris@stphilipumc.org  
Jessica Gelston       Secretary                                   jessica.gelston@cobbk12.org  
 Grady Clay Treasurer    
Richard Tinker Buildings & Grounds
Athletic Director Jr. Football
tinker.richard@earthlink.net (770) 873-4670
Mrs. Pamela Townes
Fundraising & Spirit Wear  pdtownes1@aol.com  
 Patrice Hamilton Concessions    
  Pre-game Meals    
Richard Tinker Buildings & Grounds Asst.  tinker.richard@earthlink.net  
  Membership    
  Hospitality    

 

Robert L. Osborne Community

High School Football

GridIron Booster Club

Mission Statement

 

 

The mission of the Robert L. Osborne Community High School Football Gridiron Booster Club is to provide a sound financial foundation for the Robert L. Osborne Community High School Football program and encourage excellence in the classroom. 

Our vision is to grow the support of the community to the success of Osborne's sports programs.


There are several open committee positions for the 2010-2011 football season and we can use your help!  If you are looking for a way to support your OSBORNE CARDINALS... look no further.  Please email Richard Tinker at tinker.richard@earthlink.net with your information and which committee you would be willing to serve on.


This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132